Events Calendar

Monday Jun 10, 2019 - Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
Bounty in the Rockies No Limit Poker Tournament. 2nd & 4th Saturday of each month. $50 Bounty Pay Outs, $100 Buy-In & Re-Buy. Register at 2pm, Play at 4pm. ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 24, 2019 - Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 28, 2019
Laramie Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Music
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
$1 Happy Hour Tuesdays. Every Tuesday 1am-2am, 10am-11am, 5pm-6pm. Wind River Hotel & Casino ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 5, 2019
All hands on deck! Sail the seas at the Wind River Hotel and Casino and you could find a Hidden Treasure ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 5, 2019
Laramie Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Music
Friday Jul 5, 2019
There are no re-buys in this tournament, everyone is on equal ground requiring more thoughtful and deliberate play. Registration starts at 5pm. Buy-in $80 ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 6, 2019 - Sunday Jul 14, 2019
LARAMIE JUBILEE DAYS 2019 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Music
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 12, 2019
Laramie Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Music
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
Laramie Brewfest 2019 ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Sunday Jul 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 19, 2019
Laramie Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Music
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 - Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Music
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 26, 2019
Laramie Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Music
Sunday Jul 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 2, 2019
All hands on deck! Sail the seas at the Wind River Hotel and Casino and you could find a Hidden Treasure ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 2, 2019
$1 Happy Hour Tuesdays. Every Tuesday 1am-2am, 10am-11am, 5pm-6pm. Wind River Hotel & Casino ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 2, 2019 - Saturday Aug 3, 2019
5th Annual WRHC Car Show, August 2-3! Entry starts June 17th. Meet car builders Steve Darnell and Bill Carlton and register to win a new Dodge Challenger. ... read more
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 2, 2019
Laramie Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Music
Friday Aug 2, 2019
There are no re-buys in this tournament, everyone is on equal ground requiring more thoughtful and deliberate play. Registration starts at 5pm. Buy-in $80 ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 9, 2019
Laramie Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Music
Sunday Aug 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 16, 2019
Laramie Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Music
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture